When We Are Open

Please Note: Our open and close times are “soft”. We reserve the right to open or close early. Don’t wait until the last minute to get here. Lines can be long. It is not unusual to open the box office 30 min early.

Fright Trail Box Office, located across the street from the trail, is open from 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm. Show closes when last person is safely through the Trail.

DUE TO THE OUTDOOR NATURE OF OUR EVENTS PLEASE DRESS APPROPRIATELY. NO OPEN-TOED SHOES, HIGH HEELS OR FLIP FLOPS. PLEASE WEAR OLD SHOES OR BOOTS, ESPECIALLY AFTER A RAIN.

 

OCTOBER 2022 SCHEDULE
Fri Sept 30
Sat Oct 01

Fri Oct 07
Sat Oct 08

Fri Oct 14
Sat Oct 15

Fri Oct 21
Sat Oct 22

Fri Oct 28
Sat Oct 29
Sun Oct 30*
Mon Oct 31*

*Sun Oct 30 & Mon Oct 31 are the first ever Lights Out Flashlight Nights

Fright_Trail_2022_Second_T-shirt_Procreate
Front Gate